Vorstand

Vorsitz

Teresa Degelmann

Vorsitzende

Prandtlstr. 7
85354 Freising
Telefon: +49 1514 6616732
E-Mail:
teresa.degelmann@spd-freising.de

Dr. Eva Schäffler

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

E-Mail:
eva.schaeffler@spd-freising.de

Uwe Dörnhöfer

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail:
uwe.doernhoefer@spd-freising.de

Jan Schenk

stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail:
jan.schenk@spd-freising.de

Sonderfunktionen

Dr. Josef Flößer

Kassier

E-Mail:
josef.floesser@spd-freising.de

Tino Nolte

Schriftführer

E-Mail:
tino.nolte@spd-freising.de

Beisitzer

Julia Weinzierl

E-Mail:
julia.weinzierl@spd-freising.de

Natalie Flößer

E-Mail:
natalie.floesser@spd-freising.de

Bülent Savci

E-Mail:
buelent.savci@spd-freising.de

Josef Zehetmaier

E-Mail:
josef.zehetmaier@spd-freising.de

Andreas Mehltretter

E-Mail:
andreas.mehltretter@spd-freising.de

Verteter der Jusos

Peter Wagner

Jusos Freising

E-Mail:
peter.wagner@spd-freising.de

Vertreter der Stadtratsfraktion

Peter Warlimont

Stadtratsfraktion Freising

E-Mail:
peter.warlimont@spd-freising.de

Revisoren

Anton Setzwein

Telefon:
+49 8161 66523

Dr. Heidelore Dillkofer

E-Mail:
heidelore.dillkofer@spd-freising.de